top of page
Mountain Lake

Unlimited Abs, Booty Barre, Kickboxing, HIIT, WERQ, Yoga, and more for $29/month.

Prefer to drop in to a class instead without the monthly commitment? Try out a class for just $10. Click "Sign up for a Class" below next to the class you would like to try out. You can also purchase a Class Pass option on the Memberships & Plans tab. Pick the plan that works best for you!

FIND YOUR FAVORITE WAY OF MOVING

Whether you’re a complete beginner or you want to step up your routine, get the in-studio experience at home with targeted classes created by a certified trainer.

Sign up for Class: Schedule
Enjoying Outdoor

JazzLIVE -Real Time Virtual Fitness

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

MONDAY

5:30pm CST/ 3:30pm PST

WERQ Dance Fitness 

WEDNESDAY

12:15pm CST/ 10:15am PST

WERQ Dance Fitness

THURSDAY

5:30pm CST/ 3:30pm PST

WERQ Dance Fitness

MONDAY

10:00am CST/ 8:00am PST

Warrior Sculpt Flow

(dumbbells optional)

*All classes are held via Zoom unless specified otherwise. 

*Sign up ahead of time (even the free classes) in order to receive your special zoom link.

 

Follow @fitnesswithjazz_ on Instagram to stay up to date on latest class offerings!

JazzLIVE

Real Time Virtual Fitness

bottom of page